By using this Neople’s site, you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information

NOTICES

Scheduled Maintenance JUL 31, 2018

Writer

Jul 26, 2018 (UTC)

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!
================================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on JUL 31, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.
                  
UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): JUL 31, 05:00 – 11:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): JUL 31, 14:00 – 20:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): JUL 30, 22:00 –  04:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): JUL 31, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes
 

< Contents & Events >
- Blazing Laundromat
- Roulette of HELL
- Agent Fanart Contest


< Sales >
- Lost Treasure Update

 

< Changes/fixes >
- Fixed minor text issues.
- Fixed Nice For Summer event NPC not appearing in Optimal Level Dungeons.
- Amount of Gems/Melons dropped by Nice For Summer event NPCs have been increased from 3 to 5.

*Agent videos tag/share event and Danjun's 10,000 subscriber celebration event winners will receive their rewards during the maintenance.

 

Thank you.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team
 

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change