NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Nov 07, 2017

Writer

Nov 03, 2017 (UTC)

The server is now open! See you in the world of Arad! 

==============================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Nov 07, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Nov 07, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Nov 07, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Nov 06, 22:00 – 05:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Nov 07, 01:00 – 08:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- New Contents: Temporal Rift
- Rifts Up! Event
- Interdimensional Destroyer Event

 

< Sales >

- Lost Treasure Nov 2017
- Item of the Month update
- Black Friday in DFO Pt. 1 Event

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Female Brawler skill ‘Brick Buster’ text for Fragment Poison Atk. now fixed
- Female Brawler skill ‘Hidden Stinger’ text for Hit Recovery now fixed
- Minor text issues fixed

 

*Facebook Trailer tag/share event rewards given during the maintenance
**Compensation given for those who underwent the Lost Treasure package issue

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change