NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Nov 21, 2017

Writer

Nov 20, 2017 (UTC)

The server is now open! See you in the world of Arad! 

*'Western Romanticist's Weapon Box' at Bell the Madam's shop will be deleted at 9:00, Dec 19 (UTC), which is not written ingame

==============================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Nov 21, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Nov 21, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Nov 21, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Nov 20, 22:00 – 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Nov 21, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes

 

< Contents & Events >

- New Contents: Once upon a Time in Arad
- Bang Bang Bang Event
- Hilltown Lottery Event
- Keep Calm & Rodeo Event
- Honey Time Event

 

< Sales >

- Wild West Sheriff
- Black Friday in DFO Pt. 2

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change