NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Dec 19, 2017

Writer

Dec 15, 2017 (UTC)

 

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 19, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Dec 19, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Dec 19, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Dec 18, 22:00 – 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Dec 19, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- Season 3, Act 08. Knights Assembled
- Knight: Crescendo Event
- 12 Days of Epic Christmas Event
- White Christmas Event
- Make 2018 Better Event
- Share Your Expertise Event
- Honey Time Event

 

< Sales >

- The Awakened Ones Avatar: New Knights
- Singing Rudolph Costume Pack

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Mileage Point reset on Jan 23, 2018
- One more charactor slot increased
- Minor text issues fixed

*Instagram #WildWestArad Event winners given the rewards during the maintenance.

 

Thank you for your support.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change