NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Jan 9, 2018

Writer

Jan 08, 2018 (UTC)

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Jan 9, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Jan 9, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Jan 9, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Jan 8, 22:00 – Jan 9, 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Jan 9, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- Season 3, Act 09. Triumphal March
- Interdimensional Odyssey Event
- New Year Resolution Event
- New Year Attendance Event

 

< Sales >

- Petit Friends: New Knights
- Snowman Avatar
- Lucky Bag 2018
- Item of the Month
- Lost Treasure

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Mileage Point reset on Jan 23, 2018
- Hot Summer NPC Bwanga Card & Bead and Hot Summer NPC Aganzo Card & Bead issue fixed
- Minor text issues fixed

 

*Twitch ExStream Tteokguk Event & Facebook Trailer tag/share event rewards given during the maintenance

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change