NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Feb 6, 2018

Writer

Feb 05, 2018 (UTC)

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Feb 6, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Feb 6, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Feb 6, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Feb 5, 22:00 – Feb 6, 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Feb 6, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes

 

< Contents & Events >

- Paul's Arad Ball Event
- Chocolatier Event
- Righteous Thief Event

 

< Sales >

- Mini Packages Season 1
- Item of the Month
- Lost Treasure update

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

 

*Facebook Trailer Tag/Share event & Knight Fan Art Contest rewards will be given during the maintenance.

 

Thank you.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change