NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Mar 13, 2018

Writer

Mar 12, 2018 (UTC)

Category Server Time Local Time
Mar 13, Maintenance
06 : 00
13 Mar
~
12 : 00
13 Mar
-

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Mar 13, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Mar 13, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Mar 13, 15:00 – 21:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Mar 12, 23:00 – Mar 13, 05:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Mar 13, 02:00 – 08:00

 

Maintenance notes

 

< Contents & Events >

- DFO's 3rd Anniversary Festival
- Happy DFO 3rd Anniversary Cake Event

 

< Sales >

- Lost Treasure update

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Title Book: some titles inactive issue fixed
- Green/Yellow Gold Emblem (Welcome to Hell Pkg.) expiry date issue fixed
- Red/Green/Blue Creature Artifact Box (Welcome to Hell Pkg.) expiry date issue fixed
- Beam Spear/Javelin unintended appearance issue fixed

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change