NOTICES

Scheduled Maintenance Mar 27, 2018

Writer

Mar 27, 2018 (UTC)

Category Server Time Local Time
Mar 27, Maintenance
05 : 00
27 Mar
~
13 : 00
27 Mar
-

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Mar 27, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

  • UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Mar 27, 05:00 –13:00
  • KST (Korean Standard Time): Mar 27, 14:00 – 22:00
  • PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Mar 26, 22:00 – Mar 27, 6:00
  • EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Mar 27, 01:00 –09:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

  • Act 02. Demonic Penetrators
  • Twilight & Dawn Event
  • Whac? Event
  • Aradonald Event
  • Honey Time Event

 

< Sales >

  • The Awakened Ones: New Demonic Lancer
  • Classic Rare Avatar
  • Mini Packages Season 1 Vol.2
  • Item of the Month

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

 

Thank you for your support.

 

*Facebook Seria Fanart Contest & Instagram 3rd Anniv. Decoration Event winners get rewards during the maintenance.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change