By using this Neople’s site, you agree to our use of cookies. Click here for more information

NOTICES

Scheduled Maintenance DEC 18, 2018

Writer

Dec 14, 2018 (UTC)

 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on DEC 18, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.
                  
UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): DEC 18, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): DEC 18, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Standard Time): DEC 17, 22:00 –  DEC 18, 04:00
EST (Eastern Standard Time): DEC 18, 01:00 – 07:00

 

< Contents & Events >
- Bastet’s Trial Dungeon
- Gazua 2019
- Eyes of the Sphinx
- White Christmas 2018

 

< Sales >
- Mythology of Egypt Package

 

< Changes/fixes >
- Neo Premium Contracts price has been adjusted and added back into the CERA shop.
- Petit friend's creature skill for all classes have been changed to give +1 to the Buff Skill and +1 to 2nd Awakening Skill.
- Spacetime Train event reward distribution may be delayed as it is taking longer time that expected to review the play record of top 10 ranked players for each class.
- The White Beast Creature exchange shop is moved under Seria in Seria's Room.

 

* Rewards for the following events will be given out during the DEC 18th maintenance.
1. YouTube/Twitch: DFO ExStream, Year-end Story Event

 

Thank you.

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change