NOTICES

Temporary maintenance Oct 25, 2017

Writer

Oct 25, 2017 (UTC)

 

We will be performing a temporary maintenance on Oct 25, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Oct 25, 08:00 – 11:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Oct 25, 17:00 – 20:00
PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Oct 25, 01:00 – 04:00
EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Oct 25, 04:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes
 

< Changes/fixes >

- Fixed an issue where chronicle set of Knight classes were dropping in Otherverse dungeons.
- Pumpkin Express Single-Use Refiner can now be applied to Lv. 90 weapons.
- Incorrect images have been fixed.
- Unintended items in Lost Treasure has been removed.
 

All players who obtained Meticulous Dungeon Fighter Package and Dream Fighter Package [Soul]: Slayer through Lost Treasure will be compensated. For every package obtained, you will receive 1 Hardcore Demon Invitation Orb. Compensation will be sent by the end of this week.

In addition, Temporary Maintenance compensation will be given through Blitz event.This can be redeemed until the next scheduled maintenance.
 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Thank you for your understanding.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

 

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change