NOTICES

Guild server maintenance today

Writer

Nov 09, 2017 (UTC)

 

Dear adventurers,

 

We will be performing a temporary maintenance on Guild Server Only on Nov 09, 2017(UTC).

 

This will not affect other contents and the game client will be still running during the guild server maintenance.
However, all activities related to guild contents will not be available.

 

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Nov 09, 08:00 – 09:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Nov 09, 17:00 – 18:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Nov 09, 00:00 – 01:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Nov 09, 03:00 – 04:00

 

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thank you for your understanding.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change