NOTICES

Scheduled maintenance Dec 5, 2017

Writer

Dec 01, 2017 (UTC)

The server is now open! See you in the world of Arad! 

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Dec 5, 2017(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Dec 5, 06:00 – 12:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Dec 5, 15:00 – 21:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Dec 4, 22:00 – 04:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Dec 5, 01:00 – 07:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- New Contents: Joah Ferrero's Voyage Log
- Once upon a Time in Arad dungeon: Train Chase
- Epic Road: 3000 + α Event
- Man vs. Robot Event
- Blazing Laundromat: Return of the Arad Rangers Event

 

< Sales >

- Lost Treasure update
- Item of the Month update

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change