NOTICES

Scheduled Maintenance Feb 27, 2018

Writer

Feb 23, 2018 (UTC)

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

Unfortunately, due to technical difficulties, the maintenance is extended for two more hours.

We will try to finish the process as early as possible.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your understanding.

==========================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Feb 27, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Feb 27, 04:00 – 13:00
KST (Korean Standard Time): Feb 27, 13:00 – 22:00
PST (Pacific Daylight Time): Feb 26, 20:00 – Feb 27, 05:00
EST (Eastern Daylight Time): Feb 26, 23:00 – Feb 27, 08:00

 

Maintenance notes

< Contents & Events >

- Season 4. Act 01. Origin
- Pro Arad Adventurer Event
- Restart! Event
- Character Day Event

 

< Sales >

- Welcome to Hell Package
- Item of the Month

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Many minor errors/bugs fixed

 

Thank you for your support.

 

*Share Your Expertise! event, ProgaInvasion event & #FindingJetty event in-game rewards given during the maintenance

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change