NOTICES

Scheduled Maintenance Apr 10, 2018

Writer

Apr 09, 2018 (UTC)

Category Server Time Local Time
Apr 10, Maintenance
06 : 00
10 Apr
~
12 : 00
10 Apr
-

Server is now open! See you in the world of Arad!

===================================================================================

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Apr 10, 2018(UTC). Further details regarding the maintenance are listed below for your reference.

                    

  • UTC (Universal Time Coordinated): Apr 10, 06:00 – 12:00
  • KST (Korean Standard Time): Apr 10, 15:00 – 21:00
  • PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): Apr 09, 23:00 – Apr 10 5:00
  • EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): Apr 10, 02:00 – 8:00

 

Maintenance notes

 

< Contents & Events >

- Double Hell Party Event
- Mint Note Event
- Honey Weekend

 

< Sales >

- Lost Treasure Update

 

< Changes/fixes >

- Minor text issues fixed

 

*Facebook Demonic Lancer trailer tag/share event winners to be rewarded during the maintenance

 

Thank you for your support.

 

- Dungeon Fighter Online Support Team

DFO Time Converter

DFO’s server use’s UTC as the standard time.

However, you can use this feature to convert

the UTC time to your local time.

This will allow you to keep track of important things

such as start/end of events, expiration of

event/sale items, etc. in your local time.

This setting will only be applied to the current

browser you are accessing from.

Server Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017 (UTC)

Local Time
Local Time

09 : 28

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

(-)

Change